Scores and Schedules - UBP Unity Cup Season 2

`
June 17(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Indra vs Questronix
80 - 56
Show Game Result
Union Bank vs Globe ISG
92 - 65
Show Game Result
June 24(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Trends vs Globe ISG
55 - 48
Show Game Result
ABS-CBN vs Smart
103 - 91
Show Game Result
July 1(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Indra vs Union Bank
92 - 91
Show Game Result
Questronix vs Smart
59 - 84
Show Game Result
July 8(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
ABS-CBN Technology vs UnionBank
64 - 76
Show Game Result
SMART vs Trends
76 - 71
Show Game Result
July 15(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Indra vs Globe ISG
72 - 65
Show Game Result
Questronix vs ABS-CBN Technology
115 - 65
Show Game Result
July 22(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Trends vs Indra
59 - 82
Show Game Result
UnionBank vs SMART
84 - 69
Show Game Result
July 29(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Globe ISG vs Questronix
76 - 68
Show Game Result
Indra vs ABS-CBN Technology
63 - 78
Show Game Result
August 19(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Questronix vs Trends
LOSE - WIN
ABS-CBN Technology vs Globe ISG
63 - 55
Show Game Result
September 2(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Trends vs ABS-CBN Technology
82 - 85
Show Game Result
UnionBank vs Questronix
111 - 68
Show Game Result
September 9(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Globe ISG vs SMART
66 - 74
Show Game Result
September 16(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
SMART vs Indra
72 - 78
Show Game Result
Trends vs UnionBank
61 - 67
Show Game Result
September 23(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Union Bank vs Smart
97 - 78
Show Game Result
ABS-CBN vs Indra
75 - 63
Show Game Result
September 30(Monday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Union Bank vs ABS-CBN
92 - 84
Show Game Result