Scores and Schedules - UBP Unity Cup

`
June 21 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
Opening Ceremonies 8:30pm-10:00pm
June 28 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
PCCW vs UnionBank
62 - 75
Show Game Result
July 5 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
Globe ISG vs Questronix
78 - 35
Show Game Result
July 12 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
TALAS Smart vs Indra
80 - 85
Show Game Result
July 19 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
Globe ISG vs TALAS Smart
77 - 81
Show Game Result
July 26 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
Questronix vs UnionBank
51 - 95
Show Game Result
August 2 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
PCCW vs INDRA
71 - 89
Show Game Stats
August 9 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
Questronix vs TALAS Smart
74 - 102
Show Game Stats
August 16 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
PCCW vs Globe ISG
60 - 63
Show Game Stats
August 23 (Wedesday)
Upper Deck (West)
UnionBank vs Indra
88 - 86
Show Game Stats
August 30 (Wednesday)
Upper Deck (West)
Talas SMART vs UnionBank
66 - 75
Show Game Stats
September 6 (Wednesday)
Upper Deck (West)
Indra vs Globe ISG
66 - 69
Show Game Stats
September 13 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
Questronix vs PCCW
74 - 77
Show Game Stats
September 20 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
Indra vs Questronix 8:30pm-10:00pm
September 28 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
Globe ISG vs UnionBank
74 - 64
Show Game Stats
October 5 (Thursday)
Upper Deck (West)
Talas SMART vs PCCW
65 - 57
Show Game Stats
October 19 (Thursday)
The Upper Deck
Talas SMART vs Globe ISG
59 - 75
Show Game Stats
October 25 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
UnionBank vs Indra
88 - 75
Show Game Stats
November 8 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck
UnionBank vs Globe ISG
73 - 71
Show Game Stats