Scores and Schedules - Squires Season 10

`
January 27(Sunday)
The Upper Deck(East)
RIP CITY vs Dela Fuente Stallions
64 - 90
Show Game Stats
HAPEE-FATFOOK vs Basic
65 - 73
Show Game Stats
Pasigueño vs Eco Fill
90 - 76
Show Game Stats
February 3(Sunday)
Dumlao Gym
Dela Fuente Stallions vs Eco Fill
87 - 69
Show Game Stats
BBB vs Pasigueño
86 - 109
Show Game Stats
RIP CITY vs HAPEE-FATFOOK
57 - 89
Show Game Stats
February 10(Sunday)
Dumlao Gym
HAPEE-FATFOOK vs BBB
63 - 46
Show Game Stats
Pasigueño vs Dela Fuente Stallions
63 - 68
Show Game Stats
Eco Fill vs Basic
107 - 119
Show Game Stats
February 17(Sunday)
Dumlao Gym
BBB vs Basic
81 - 118
Show Game Stats
RIP CITY vs Eco Fill
LOSE - WIN
HAPEE-FATFOOK vs Pasigueño
LOSE - WIN
February 24(Sunday)
Dumlao Gym
Pasigueño vs RIP CITY
116 - 65
Show Game Stats
Eco Fill vs BBB
106 - 84
Show Game Stats
Basic vs Dela Fuente Stallions
83 - 87
Show Game Stats
March 3(Sunday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Basic vs Pasigueño
86 - 80
Show Game Stats
BBB vs RIP CITY
105 - 109
Show Game Stats
March 17(Sunday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Dela Fuente Stallions vs HAPEE-FATFOOK
82 - 78
Show Game Stats
March 24(Sunday)
The Upper Deck (West)
HAPEE-FATFOOK vs Eco Fill
77 - 72
Show Game Stats
March 31(Sunday)
Reyes Gym
Basic vs Pasigueño
95 - 82
Show Game Stats
Dela Fuente Stallions vs HAPEE-FATFOOK
66 - 80
Show Game Stats
April 7(Sunday)
Reyes Gym
Basic vs HAPEE-FATFOOK
87 - 101
Show Game Stats