Scores and Schedules - OBL Season 3

`
March 6(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
Opening Ceremonies
7:00pm-7:30pm
IHI Explorers vs Sumitomo
68 - 85
Show Game Stats
March 13(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
MHPS-TS vs DENSO TEN
77 - 75
Show Game Stats
March 20(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
CHIYODA vs JFE Techno Manila
67 - 41
Show Game Stats
March 27(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
MHPS-TS vs DAIKIN
61 - 50
Show Game Stats
April 3(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
IHI Explorers vs JFE Techno Manila
52 - 50
Show Game Stats
April 10(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
CHIYODA vs DENSO TEN
57 - 68
Show Game Stats
SUMITOMO vs DAIKIN
79 - 50
Show Game Stats
April 24(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
MHPS-TS vs IHI Explorers
79 - 60
Show Game Stats
May 8(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
CHIYODA vs DAIKIN
78 - 74
Show Game Stats
JFE TECHNO vs DENSO TEN
45 - 61
Show Game Stats
May 15(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
SUMITOMO vs DENSO TEN
56 - 53
Show Game Stats
May 22(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
JFE Techno Manila vs DAIKIN
53 - 45
Show Game Stats
MHPS-TS vs CHIYODA
66 - 61
Show Game Stats
May 29(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
CHIYODA vs IHI Explorers
76 - 43
Show Game Stats
June 19(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
MHPS-TS vs JFE Techno Manila
69 - 64
Show Game Stats
June 26(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
Sumitomo vs JFE Techno Manila
77 - 48
Show Game Stats
DAIKIN vs IHI Explorers
58 - 57
Show Game Stats
July 3(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
IHI Philippines vs DENSO TEN
71 - 96
Show Game Stats
SUMITOMO vs CHIYODA
66 - 45
Show Game Stats
July 10(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck West
DENSO TEN vs DAIKIN
73 - 54
Show Game Stats
SUMITOMO vs MHPS-TS
58 - 55
Show Game Stats