Scores and Schedules - OBL Season 2

`
March 7 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Opening Ceremonies 7:00pm-7:30pm
Chiyoda vs IHI Philippines
92 - 93
Show Game Result
March 14 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
MHPS-TS vs TRANSCOSMOS
113 - 21
Show Game Result
DENSO TEN vs RIOFIL
76 - 87
Show Game Result
April 4 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
DAIKIN vs JFE Techno Manila
48 - 44
Show Game Result
April 11 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
IHI Explorers vs SUMITOMO
51 - 68
Show Game Result
JFE Techno Manila vs DENSO TEN
49 - 72
Show Game Result
April 18 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
TRANSCOSMOS vs CHIYODA
31 - 66
Show Game Result
April 25 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
RIOFIL vs MHPS-TS
79 - 66
Show Game Result
DAIKIN vs TRANSCOSMOS
68 - 55
Show Game Result
May 2 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
MHPS-TS vs SUMITOMO
77 - 74
Show Game Result
May 9 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
DENSO TEN vs IHI Explorers
102 - 56
Show Game Result
JFE Techno Manila vs RIOFIL
62 - 69
Show Game Result
May 16 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
RIOFIL vs DAIKIN
91 - 75
Show Game Result
May 23 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
TRANSCOSMOS vs DENSO TEN
57 - 114
Show Game Result
IHI Explorers vs MHPS-TS
60 - 100
Show Game Result
May 30 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
SUMITOMO vs CHIYODA
63 - 74
Show Game Result
June 13 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
JFE Techno Manila vs IHI Explorers
60 - 68
Show Game Result
June 20 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
RIOFIL vs TRANSCOSMOS
94 - 57
Show Game Result
CHIYODA vs MHPS-TS
69 - 76
Show Game Result
June 27 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
SUMITOMO vs DENSO TEN
52 - 75
Show Game Result
July 4 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
IHI Explorers vs DAIKIN
53 - 55
Show Game Result
TRANSCOSMOS vs JFE Techno Manila
50 - 78
Show Game Result
July 11 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
JFE Techno Manila vs CHIYODA
45 - 74
Show Game Result
July 18 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
DAIKIN vs MHPS-TS 7:00pm-8:30pm
RIOFIL vs SUMITOMO 8:30pm-10:00pm
July 25 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
TRANSCOSMOS vs IHI Explorers
69 - 75
Show Game Result
August 1 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
CHIYODA vs DAIKIN
69 - 41
Show Game Result
IHI Explorers vs RIOFIL
74 - 83
Show Game Result
August 8 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
SUMITOMO vs JFE Techno Manila
78 - 51
Show Game Result
August 15 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
MHPS-TS vs DENSO TEN
69 - 51
Show Game Result
SUMITOMO vs TRANSCOSMOS
84 - 55
Show Game Result
August 22 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
CHIYODA vs RIOFIL 7:00pm-8:30pm
August 29 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
MHPS-TS vs JFE Techno Manila
92 - 52
Show Game Result
DENSO TEN vs DAIKIN
96 - 51
Show Game Result
September 5 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
SUMITOMO vs DAIKIN
82 - 45
Show Game Result
Chiyoda vs DENSO TEN
56 - 64
Show Game Result
September 12 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
MHPS-TS vs DAIKIN
96 - 46
Show Game Result
RIOFIL vs SUMITOMO
68 - 77
Show Game Result
September 19 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
CHIYODA vs RIOFIL
75 - 76
Show Game Result
September 26 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
DENSO TEN vs DAIKIN
79 - 69
Show Game Result
CHIYODA vs SUMITOMO
61 - 69
Show Game Result
October 3 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
MHPS-TS vs SUMITOMO
68 - 63
Show Game Result
October 10 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
MHPS-TS vs SUMITOMO
75 - 69
Show Game Result
DENSON TEN vs RIOFIL
87 - 78
Show Game Result
October 17 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
DENSON TEN vs RIOFIL
79 - 60
Show Game Result
November 7 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
SUMITOMO vs RIOFIL
84 - 79
Show Game Result
DENSON TEN vs MHPS-TS
66 - 70
Show Game Result
November 14 (Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
DENSON TEN vs MHPS-TS
82 - 66
Show Game Result