Season 6 - Titans Division



  • Season 4 Champions - Maynilad
  • Season 5 Champions - Goldchem Enterprises
  • Season 4 MVP - Peejay Barua, Maynilad; Finals MVP - Milan Vargas, Maynilad
  • Season 5 MVP - Ced Ablaza, PMT Clothing; Finals MVP - Stephen Siruma, Goldchem Enterprises


  • October 16 – December 10, 2016, every Saturdays and/or Sundays, between 9:00am-8:00pm


  • The Upper Deck, Julia Vargas Ave., Pasig City, Metro Manila
  • Toby’s Arena, Pasig City, Metro Manila
  • Reyes Gym, Mandaluyong City


  • Players 6’0 above and former semi-professional/collegiate players are allowed.
  • Current semi-professional basketball players provided his league is off-season (D-League, FBA, PCBL, etc.) are allowed.
  • Current collegiate basketball players provided his league is off-season (UAAP, NCAA, NAASCU, etc.) are allowed.
  • No current professional basketball players (PBA, etc.)
  • Only one (1) import or players with no Filipino blood is allowed.
  • Only one (1) former professional basketball players (PBA, MBA, etc.) is allowed provided his last playing year was at least 5 years ago. Former professional basketball players but inactive for at least 10 years may be allowed to play but will be subject to screening.
  • The committee has the right to allow/deny players depending on the team’s strength or tournament’s level of competition even if the tournament is ongoing. These players, therefore, will be subject to screening.
  • Any inaccurate information placed below will strictly be subject to forfeiture of the games and/or commissioner’s penalty where the players with incorrect information were fielded.

For more information, download the registration form at: