Season 6 - Queens Division



  • Season 4 Champions - Team KC
  • Pre-Season 5 Champions - Philippine Air Force
  • Season 5 Champions - Admirals
  • Season 4 MVP - Vangie Soriano, Team KC; Finals MVP - Vangie Soriano, Team KC
  • Pre-Season 5 MVP - Annaregina Buendia, PAF/Karen Columna, Baron; Finals MVP - Annaregina Buendia, PAF
  • Season 5 MVP - Charmaine Natural, A-Team; Finals MVP - Jacquelyn Suarez, Admirals


  • October 16 – December 10, 2016, every Saturdays and/or Sundays, between 9:00am-8:00pm


  • The Upper Deck, Julia Vargas Ave., Pasig City, Metro Manila
  • Aguinaldo Gym, Quezon City, Metro Manila
  • Toby’s Arena, Pasig City, Metro Manila
  • Dumlao Gym, Shaw Blvd. Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila


  • Players 6’0 above are allowed.
  • Former semi-professional/national team/collegiate basketball players are allowed.
  • Current semi-professional/national team/collegiate basketball players are allowed provided her league is off-season.
  • Only one (1) current or former national team player is allowed on the court at a time, unless otherwise approved by the commissioner.
  • The committee has the right to allow/deny players depending on the team’s strength or tournament’s level of competition, especially if the player/s is overqualified even if the tournament is ongoing. These players, therefore, will be subject to screening.
  • A team may register and field a maximum of 20 players per game. However, a player who misses all of her elimination games will not be allowed to play in the playoffs onwards, even if she is registered.
  • Any inaccurate information placed below will strictly be subject to forfeiture of the games and/or commissioner’s penalty where the players with incorrect information were fielded.

For more information, download the registration form at: