Scores and Schedules - Nestle

`
March 13(Tuesday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Warriors vs Sharks
74 - 73
Show Game Result
March 16(Friday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Titans vs Duke
85 - 84
Show Game Result
March 20(Tuesday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Titans vs Sharks
97 - 102
Show Game Result
March 27(Tuesday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Duke vs Warriors
83 - 65
Show Game Result
April 06(Friday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Titans vs Warriors
74 - 80
Show Game Result
Duke vs Sharks
79 - 56
Show Game Result
April 13(Friday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Titans vs Sharks
48 - 96
Show Game Result
Duke vs Warriors
82 - 91
Show Game Result
April 20(Friday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Warriors vs Sharks
71 - 86
Show Game Result
Duke vs Titans
67 - 69
Show Game Result
April 27(Friday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Duke vs Sharks
81 - 95
Show Game Result
Warriors vs Titans
LOSE - WIN
May 04 (Friday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Duke vs Sharks
82 - 100
Show Game Result
Warriors vs Titans
91 - 75
Show Game Result
May 10 (Thursday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Warriors vs Titans
81 - 78
Show Game Result
May 17 (Thursday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Warriors vs Sharks
62 - 75
Show Game Result
May 24 (Thursday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Duke vs Titans
WIN - LOSE
May 31 (Thursday)
Cloverleaf Gym
Warriors vs Sharks
72 - 85
Show Game Result