Scores and Schedules - Metrobank

`
January 17 (Wednesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Team Chris vs Team Ryan
72 - 69
Show Game Result
Team Jeri vs Team Mark
92 - 80
Show Game Result
January 24 (Wednesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Team Mark vs Team Chris
87 - 75
Show Game Result
Team Ryan vs Team Niko
62 - 68
Show Game Result
January 31 (Wednesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Team Niko vs Team Mark
83 - 78
Show Game Result
Team Chris vs Team Jeri
84 - 72
Show Game Result
February 07 (Wednesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Team Jeri vs Team Niko
72 - 65
Show Game Result
Team Mark vs Team Ryan
80 - 61
Show Game Result
February 14 (Wednesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Team Ryan vs Team Jeri
62 - 74
Show Game Result
Team Niko vs Team Chris
79 - 81
Show Game Result
February 21 (Wednesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Team Niko vs Team Mark
80 - 92
Show Game Result
Team Chris vs Team Jeri
86 - 65
Show Game Result
February 28 (Wednesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Team Jeri vs Team Niko 7:00pm-8:30pm
Team Mark vs Team Ryan 8:30pm-10:00pm
March 07 (Wednesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Team Mark vs Team Chris 7:00pm-8:30pm
Team Ryan vs Team Niko 8:30pm-10:00pm
March 14 (Wednesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Team Ryan vs Team Jeri 7:00pm-8:30pm
Team Niko vs Team Chris 8:30pm-10:00pm
March 21 (Wednesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Team Chris vs Team Ryan 7:00pm-8:30pm
Team Jeri vs Team Mark 8:30pm-10:00pm
April 04 (Wednesday)
Taft Food by the Court
#1 vs #4 7:00pm-8:30pm
#2 vs #3 8:30pm-10:00pm
April 11 (Wednesday)
Taft Food by the Court
SW1 vs SW2 7:00pm-9:00pm