Scores and Schedules - ISDC

`
June 21 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
CSF vs PDC
86 - 61
Show Game Result
DRAWSTEEL vs Mechwest
50 - 38
Show Game Result
S2D2+ vs Revision Zero B
103 - 33
Show Game Result
June 28 (Saturday)
Reyes Gym
DRAWSTEEL vs S2D2+
57 - 70
Show Game Result
PDC vs Revision Zero B
76 - 27
Show Game Result
Mechwest vs Revision Zero A
38 - 64
Show Game Result
CSF vs Supermetal
66 - 41
Show Game Result
August 4 (Saturday)
Reyes Gym
Revision Zero A vs CSF
59 - 78
Show Game Result
Revision Zero B vs Mechwest
25 - 63
Show Game Result
S2D2+ vs PDC
82 - 71
Show Game Result
Supermetal vs DRAWSTEEL
44 - 42
Show Game Result
August 11 (Saturday)
Reyes Gym
Mechwest vs S2D2+
47 - 97
Show Game Result
CSF vs DRAWSTEEL
70 - 56
Show Game Result
Revision Zero B vs Supermetal
LOSE - WIN
Revision Zero A vs PDC
68 - 53
Show Game Result
August 18 (Saturday)
Reyes Gym
PDC vs DRAWSTEEL
53 - 70
Show Game Result
S2D2+ vs CSF
67 - 59
Show Game Result
Supermetal vs Mechwest
40 - 34
Show Game Result
Revision Zero A vs Revision Zero B
75 - 23
Show Game Result
August 25 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
S2D2+ vs Supermetal
74 - 53
Show Game Result
DRAWSTEEL vs Revision Zero A
74 - 62
Show Game Result
CSF vs Revision Zero B
101 - 47
Show Game Result
September 1 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Mechwest vs PDC
62 - 52
Show Game Result
Supermetal vs Revision Zero A
50 - 71
Show Game Result
Revision Zero B vs DRAWSTEEL
38 - 51
Show Game Result
September 8 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Mechwest vs CSF
LOSE - WIN
PDC vs Supermetal
53 - 50
Show Game Result
Revision Zero A vs S2D2+
84 - 100
Show Game Result
September 22 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
S2D2+ vs Revision Zero A
89 - 81
Show Game Result
CSF vs DRAWSTEEL
55 - 44
Show Game Result
September 29 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
S2D2+ vs Revision Zero A
78 - 69
Show Game Result
CSF vs DRAWSTEEL
76 - 59
Show Game Result
October 13 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
CSF vs S2D2+
73 - 69
Show Game Result
October 20 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
CSF vs S2D2+
76 - 88
Show Game Result
October 27 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
CSF vs S2D2+
83 - 92
Show Game Result