Scores and Schedules - IPPCA 2019

`
February 23(Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Unioil vs TOIC
37 - 108
Show Game Stats
Filoil vs Clean Fuel
66 - 63
Show Game Stats
February 27(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Unioil vs Eastern Petroleum
37 - 66
Show Game Stats
Metro Oil vs SEAOIL
38 - 63
Show Game Stats
March 2(Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Filoil vs Unioil
75 - 32
Show Game Stats
TOIC vs Eastern Petroleum
83 - 73
Show Game Stats
March 9(Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Clean Fuel vs SEAOIL
44 - 49
Show Game Stats
Petro Gazz vs Metro Oil
61 - 57
Show Game Stats
March 13(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (East)
SEAOIL vs Petro Gazz
62 - 35
Show Game Stats
Eastern Petroleum vs Clean Fuel
59 - 69
Show Game Stats
March 16(Satuday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Petro Gazz vs TOIC
49 - 60
Show Game Stats
Metro Oil vs Filoil
54 - 53
Show Game Stats
March 20(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Eastern Petroleum vs Metro Oil
38 - 50
Show Game Stats
Clean Fuel vs Unioil
46 - 37
Show Game Stats
March 23(Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Petro Gazz vs Filoil
81 - 80
Show Game Stats
SEAOIL vs TOIC
55 - 62
Show Game Stats
March 27(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (East)
TOIC vs Filoil
78 - 47
Show Game Stats
Unioil vs Petro Gazz
48 - 41
March 30(Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Metro Oil vs Clean Fuel
41 - 42
Show Game Stats
SEAOIL vs Eastern Petroleum
45 - 29
Show Game Stats
April 3(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Unioil vs Metro Oil
38 - 57
Show Game Stats
Clean Fuel vs TOIC
58 - 75
Show Game Stats
April 6(Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Petro Gazz vs Eastern Petroleum
76 - 54
Show Game Stats
Filoil vs SEAOIL
55 - 42
Show Game Stats
April 13(Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
Eastern Petroleum vs Filoil
73 - 78
Show Game Stats
Clean Fuel vs Petro Gazz
76 - 70
Show Game Stats
April 24(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (East)
TOIC vs Metro Oil
77 - 62
Show Game Stats
SEAOIL vs Unioil
47 - 24
Show Game Stats
April 27(Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
TOIC vs Petro Gazz
67 - 70
Show Game Stats
SEAOIL vs Clean Fuel
61 - 35
Show Game Stats
May 4(Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
TOIC vs Petro Gazz
74 - 66
Show Game Stats
SEAOIL vs Clean Fuel
61 - 35
Show Game Stats
May 11(Saturday)
The Upper Deck (East)
TOIC vs SEAOIL
65 - 58
Show Game Stats
May 15(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (East)
TOIC vs SEAOIL
63 - 50
Show Game Stats