Scores and Schedules - ING Basketball 2019

`
April 6 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck(East)
Bobcats vs Panthers
54 - 77
Show Game Result
Lynx vs Leopards
62 - 57
Show Game Result
April 13 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck(East)
Lynx vs Panthers
90 - 58
Show Game Result
Puma vs Jaguar
60 - 40
Show Game Result
April 27 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck(East)
Bobcats vs Jaguar
45 - 40
Show Game Result
Leopards vs Puma
67 - 48
Show Game Result
May 4 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck(East)
Lynx vs Jaguar
77 - 34
Show Game Result
Leopards vs Panthers
58 - 48
Show Game Result
June 1 (Saturday)
The Upper Deck(East)
PUMA vs BOBCATS
70 - 58
Show Game Result
LEOPARDS vs JAGUAR
67 - 51
Show Game Result
June 8(Saturday)
The Upper Deck(East)
LYNX vs BOBCATS
60 - 57
Show Game Result
PUMA vs PANTHERS
70 - 60
Show Game Result
June 22(Saturday)
The Upper Deck(West)
PANTHERS vs JAGUAR
68 - 45
Show Game Result
Blue vs Red(Womens)
9 - 2
Show Game Result
White vs Gray(Womens)
8 - 2
Show Game Result
Gray vs Black(Womens)
8 - 2
Show Game Result
Gray vs Red(Womens)
6 - 4
Show Game Result
Blue vs White(Womens)
12 - 1
Show Game Result
June 29(Saturday)
The Upper Deck(West)
LEOPARDS vs BOBCATS
85 - 76
Show Game Result
LYNX vs PUMA
87 - 50
Show Game Result
July 6(Saturday)
The Upper Deck(West)
LYNX vs PUMA
86 - 48
Show Game Result
LEOPARDS vs PANTHERS
47 - 45
Show Game Result
July 13(Saturday)
The Upper Deck(West)
PANTHERS vs PUMA
66 - 45
Show Game Result
LYNX vs LEOPARDS
80 - 61
Show Game Result