Scores and Schedules - IBL

`
May 4 (Thursday)
Finman Gym
Opening Ceremonies 6:30pm-8:00pm
IBM-Astros vs SE
51 - 68
Show Game Result
May 9 (Tuesday)
Finman Gym
SE vs ITO
40 - 57
Show Game Result
AMS-Blue Devils vs IBM-Hoopers
36 - 28
Show Game Result
May 18 (Thursday)
Finman Gym
IBM-Hoopers vs SE
47 - 64
Show Game Result
ITO vs IBM-Astros
73 - 54
Show Game Result
May 23 (Tuesday)
Finman Gym
IBM-Astros vs IBM-Hoopers
57 - 50
Show Game Result
SE vs AMS-Blue Devils
43 - 53
Show Game Result
June 1 (Thursday)
Finman Gym
AMS-Blue Devils vs IBM-Astros
65 - 61
Show Game Result
IBM-Hoopers vs ITO
43 - 103
Show Game Result
June 6 (Tuesday)
Finman Gym
SE vs IBM-Astros
37 - 59
Show Game Result
AMS-Blue Devils vs ITO
53 - 72
Show Game Result
June 15 (Thursday)
Finman Gym
IBM-Astros vs ITO
56 - 68
Show Game Result
SE vs IBM-Hoopers
65 - 51
Show Game Result
June 20 (Tuesday)
Finman Gym
IBM-Hoopers vs AMS-Blue Devils
31 - 56
Show Game Result
ITO vs SE
63 - 55
Show Game Result
June 29 (Thursday)
Finman Gym
AMS-Blue Devils vs SE
48 - 46
Show Game Result
IBM-Hoopers vs IBM-Astros
54 - 59
Show Game Result
July 4 (Tuesday)
Finman Gym
ITO vs IBM-Hoopers
64 - 57
Show Game Result
IBM-Astro vs AMS-Blue Devils
80 - 62
Show Game Result
July 13 (Thursday)
Finman Gym
ITO vs AMS-Blue Devils
LOSE - WIN
July 18 (Tuesday)
Finman Gym
IBM Astros vs AMS Blue Devils
69 - 54
Show Game Result
ITO vs SE
74 - 72
Show Game Result
July 27 (Thursday)
Finman Gym
IBM Astros vs AMS Blue Devils
65 - 62
Show Game Result
Aug 1 (Tuesday)
Finman Gym
ITO/PIO/FAS/ITSEC vs ITO/PIO/FAS/ITSEC
92 - 68
Show Game Result
Aug 10 (Thursday)
Finman Gym
ITO/PIO/FAS/ITSEC vs IBM Astros
75 - 74
Show Game Stats
AMS Blue Devils vs SE/EA/TD1
64 - 61
Show Game Stats
Aug 15 (Tuesday)
Finman Gym
Finals G3 (If Necessary) 6:30pm-8:00pm