Scores and Schedules - Hyundai

`
April 07 (Saturday)
Titan Love Court
The Innovators vs Excon
66 - 43
Show Game Result
April 10 (Tuesday)
Titan Love Court
Commitment vs Shield
76 - 62
Show Game Result
Agile Cheetahs vs Kings
66 - 28
Show Game Result
April 12 (Thursday)
Titan Love Court
Kings vs Shield
49 - 73
Show Game Result
Agile Cheetahs vs Innovators
32 - 94
Show Game Result
April 17 (Tuesday)
Titan Love Court
Agile Cheetahs vs Commitment
58 - 86
Show Game Result
Shield vs Innovators
70 - 86
Show Game Result
April 19 (Thursday)
Titan Love Court
Innovators vs Commitment
86 - 80
Show Game Result
Shield vs ExCon
100 - 79
Show Game Result
April 26 (Thursday)
Titan Love Court
ExCon vs Commitment
47 - 89
Show Game Result
Kings vs Innovators
61 - 82
Show Game Result
April 27 (Friday)
Titan Love Court
ExCon vs Agile Cheetahs
68 - 48
Show Game Result
Kings vs Commitment
87 - 85
Show Game Result
May 03 (Thursday)
Titan Love Court
Shield vs Agile Cheetahs
77 - 45
Show Game Result
Kings vs ExCon
74 - 61
Show Game Result
May 10 (Thursday)
Titan Love Court
Innovators vs Kings
77 - 67
Show Game Result
May 24 (Thursday)
Titan Love Court
Commitment vs Shield
77 - 72
Show Game Result