Scores and Schedules - Fiberhome

`
September 13(Thursday)
Taft Food by the Court
Red vs Green
75 - 43
Show Game Result
September 18(Tuesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Blue vs Black
55 - 37
Show Game Result
Blue vs Gray (Womens)
3 - 2
Show Game Result
September 25(Tuesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Red vs Black (Womens)
7 - 5
Show Game Result
Blue vs Violet (Womens)
3 - 0
Show Game Result
October 4(Thursday)
Taft Food by the Court
Gray vs Black
39 - 29
Show Game Result
Yellow vs Red (Womens)
4 - 3
Show Game Result
Red vs Yellow
69 - 64
Show Game Result
October 9(Tuesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Gray vs Red
66 - 75
Show Game Result
Blue vs Black (Womens)
3 - 1
Show Game Result
White vs Blue
62 - 60
Show Game Result
October 11(Thursday)
Taft Food by the Court
Violet vs Black
46 - 31
Show Game Result
Gray vs Yellow (Womens)
3 - 2
Show Game Result
Green vs Yellow
54 - 55
Show Game Result
October 16(Tuesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Violet vs Blue
56 - 55
Show Game Result
Red vs Blue (Womens)
5 - 3
Show Game Result
Red vs White
58 - 57
Show Game Result
October 18(Thursday)
Taft Food by the Court
Gray vs Green
68 - 62
Show Game Result
Yellow vs Black (Womens)
5 - 1
Show Game Result
Yellow vs Black
59 - 49
Show Game Result
October 19(Friday)
Taft Food by the Court
Yellow vs White
87 - 70
Show Game Result
Gray vs Violet
WIN - LOSE
October 22(Tuesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Gray vs Black
68 - 62
Show Game Result
Red vs Violet (Womens)
6 - 4
Show Game Result
Red vs Violet
58 - 57
Show Game Result
October 25(Thursday)
Taft Food by the Court
Yellow vs Blue
80 - 66
Show Game Result
Yellow vs Blue(Womens)
5 - 3
Show Game Result
Violet vs White
61 - 53
Show Game Result
November 6(Tuesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Red vs Gray(Womens)
4 - 3
Show Game Result
Red vs Blue
82 - 61
Show Game Result
November 13(Tuesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Violet vs Yellow
53 - 50
Show Game Result
Green vs Blue
65 - 77
Show Game Result
November 20(Tuesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Green vs White
52 - 59
Show Game Result
Violet vs Gray(Womens)
2 - 9
Show Game Result
Gray vs Blue
88 - 69
Show Game Result
November 27(Tuesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Green vs Violet
78 - 77
Show Game Result
Violet vs Black(Womens)
4 - 5
Show Game Result
Yellow vs Gray
58 - 55
Show Game Result
December 6(Thursday)
Taft Food by the Court
Red vs Black
74 - 54
Show Game Result
Gray vs Black(Womens)
7 - 6
Show Game Result
White vs Gray
LOSE - LOSE
December 11(Tuesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Red vs Violet
63 - 60
Show Game Result
Yellow vs Gray
59 - 53
Show Game Result
December 18(Tuesday)
Taft Food by the Court
Red vs Yellow(Womens)
3 - 0
Show Game Result
Red vs Yellow
87 - 85
Show Game Result