Scores and Schedules - Deltek

`
February 20(Tuesday)
Makati Stock Exchange
White vs Black
38 - 67
Show Game Result
Blue vs Red
78 - 40
Show Game Result
February 22(Thursday)
Makati Stock Exchange
White vs Blue
72 - 75
Show Game Result
Gray vs Green
58 - 61
Show Game Result
February 27(Tuesday)
Makati Stock Exchange
White vs Red
38 - 41
Show Game Result
Black vs Green
60 - 48
Show Game Result
March 01(Thursday)
Makati Stock Exchange
White vs Gray
55 - 66
Show Game Result
Blue vs Green
103 - 71
Show Game Result
March 06(Tuesday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Blue vs Black
81 - 60
Show Game Result
Red vs Gray
61 - 38
Show Game Result
March 08(Thursday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Black vs Red
72 - 51
Show Game Result
Green vs White
76 - 50
Show Game Result
March 13(Tuesday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Black vs Gray
69 - 55
Show Game Result
Green vs Red WIN - LOSE
March 20(Tuesday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Black vs White
70 - 62
Show Game Result
Blue vs Gray
96 - 59
Show Game Result
April 03(Tuesday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Gray vs Green
47 - 43
Show Game Result
Blue vs Red
103 - 59
Show Game Result
April 05(Thursday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Black vs Green
45 - 59
Show Game Result
Blue vs White
103 - 59
Show Game Result
April 10(Tuesday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Blue vs Green
107 - 62
Show Game Result
Red vs White
73 - 38
Show Game Result
April 12(Thursday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Black vs Red
56 - 52
Show Game Result
Gray vs White
43 - 52
Show Game Result
April 17(Tuesday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Blue vs Black
80 - 62
Show Game Result
Red vs Gray
53 - 52
Show Game Result
April 19(Thursday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Green vs White
WIN - LOSE
Black vs Gray
82 - 37
Show Game Result
April 24(Tuesday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Green vs Red
55 - 51
Show Game Result
Blue vs Gray
88 - 53
Show Game Result
May 03(Thursday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Green vs Black
61 - 63
Show Game Result
Blue vs Red
101 - 52
Show Game Result
May 03(Thursday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Green vs Red(Battle for 3rd)
45 - 40
Show Game Result
Blue vs Black(Finals)
102 - 57
Show Game Result
June 01(Friday)
Makati Stock Exchange
Blue vs Black(Finals)
82 - 55
Show Game Result