Scores and Schedules - DCCD

`
Februrary 24 (Friday)
The Zone - G1 / G2
Admin Division vs ENE Division
42 - 70
Show Game Result
SEMP Division vs CM Division
39 - 49
Show Game Result
March 3 (Friday)
The Zone - G3 / G4
ENE Division vs SEMP Division
47 - 44
Show Game Result
CW Division vs Admin Division
55 - 44
Show Game Result
March 10 (Friday)
The Zone - G5 / G6
CM Division vs Admin Division
68 - 50
Show Game Result
ENE Division vs CW Division
47 - 41
Show Game Result
March 17 (Friday)
The Zone - G7 / G8
CW Division vs CM Division
45 - 46
Show Game Result
Admin Division vs SEMP Division
61 - 68
Show Game Result
March 24 (Friday)
The Zone - G9 / G10
SEMP Division vs CW Division
64 - 59
Show Game Result
ENE Division vs CM Division
53 - 41
Show Game Result
March 31 (Friday)
The Zone - G11 / G12
CM Division vs Admin Division
55 - 63
Show Game Result
ENE Division vs CW Division
45 - 49
Show Game Result
April 7 (Friday)
The Zone - G13 / G14
SEMP Division vs CW Division
60 - 63
Show Game Result
ENE Division vs CM Division
66 - 62
Show Game Result
April 21 (Friday)
The Zone - G15 / G16
Admin Division vs ENE Division
63 - 65
Show Game Result
SEMP Division vs CM Division
48 - 66
Show Game Result
May 5 (Friday)
The Zone - G17 / G18
CW Division vs CM Division
36 - 73
Show Game Result
Admin Division vs SEMP Division
56 - 73
Show Game Result
May 12 (Friday)
The Zone - G19 / G20
ENE Division vs SEMP Division
62 - 53
Show Game Result
CW Division vs Admin Division
LOSE - WIN
May 19 (Friday)
The Zone - G21 / G22
ENE Division vs CW Division
54 - 41
Show Game Result
CM Division vs SEMP Division
65 - 36
Show Game Result
May 26 (Friday)
The Zone
ENE Division vs CM Division
40 - 49
Show Game Result
June 2 (Friday)
The Zone
CW Division vs SEMP Division
48 - 56
Show Game Result
ENE Division vs CM Division
47 - 50
Show Game Result
June 9 (Friday)
The Zone
Battle for 3rd / Finals G2 / Finals G3 5:00pm-6:30pm
Finals G2** 6:30pm-8:00pm
June 16 (Friday)
The Zone
Finals G3 (If Necessary) 5:00pm-6:30pm

Scenario 1: If both #1 and #2 seeds win G21 and G22

  • May 26: Finals G1 (G23)
  • June 2: Battle for 3rd (G24) and Finals Game 2 (G25)
  • June 9: Finals Game 3 (if necessary) (G26)

Scenario 2: If either #1 and #2 seeds lose G21 or G22

  • May 26: Semis pair 1 or pair 2 (G23)
  • June 2: Finals Game 1 (G24)
  • June 9: Battle for 3rd (G25) and Finals Game 2 (G26)
  • June 16: Finals Game 3 (if necessary) (G27)

Scenario 3: If #1 and #2 seeds lose G21 and G22

  • May 26: Semis pair 1 (G23) and Semis pair 2 (G24)
  • June 2: Finals Game 1 (G25)
  • June 9: Battle for 3rd (G26) and Finals Game 2 (G27)
  • June 16: Finals Game 3 (if necessary) (G28)