Scores and Schedules - Dairy Farm Basketball

`
July 27(Friday)
Reyes Gym
DF Pinas vs Red Rebels
45 - 41
Show Game Result
Smokin' Aces vs Blue El Diablos
63 - 59
Show Game Result
August 3(Friday)
Reyes Gym
Blue El Diablos vs Red Rebels
51 - 54
Show Game Result
DF Pinas vs Meeting Plate Grey
32 - 51
Show Game Result
August 8(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Smokin' Aces vs Red Rebels
50 - 66
Show Game Result
August 17(Friday)
Reyes Gym
Meeting Plate Grey vs Smokin' Aces
58 - 53
Show Game Result
DF Pinas vs Blue El Diablos
48 - 40
Show Game Result
August 31(Friday)
Reyes Gym
Meeting Plate Grey vs Blue El Diablos
73 - 62
Show Game Result
DF Pinas vs Smokin' Aces
54 - 45
Show Game Result
September 5(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Red Rebels vs Smokin' Aces
66 - 44
Show Game Result
September 7(Wednesday)
Reyes Gym
Red Rebels vs Blue El Diablos
51 - 47
Show Game Result
DF Pinas vs Meeting Plate Grey
71 - 67
Show Game Result
September 12(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Meeting Plate Grey vs Smokin' Aces
64 - 63
Show Game Result
September 21(Friday)
Reyes Gym
Red Rebels vs DF Pinas
59 - 55
Show Game Result
Blue El Diablos vs Smokin' Aces
65 - 44
Show Game Result
September 26(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Meeting Plate Grey vs Blue El Diablos
50 - 89
Show Game Result
October 3(Wednesday)
The Upper Deck (West)
Blue El Diablos vs DF Pinas
63 - 53
Show Game Result
Meeting Plate Grey vs Red Rebels
51 - 63
Show Game Result