Scores and Schedules - Dairy Farm

`
May 12 (Friday)
Reyes Gym
Opening Ceremonies 7:00pm-8:00pm
ResultsGray vs InnovationGreen
44 - 37
Show Game Stats
ConsumersWhite vs IntegrityBlack
29 - 66
Show Game Stats
TeamworkBlue vs PeopleRed
43 - 48
Show Game Stats
May 19 (Friday)
Reyes Gym
ResultsGray vs IntegrityBlack
40 - 50
Show Game Stats
TeamworkBlue vs ConsumersWhite
66 - 37
Show Game Stats
May 26 (Friday)
Reyes Gym
InnovationGreen vs PeopleRed
56 - 64
Show Game Stats
ConsumersWhite vs ResultsGray
49 - 60
Show Game Stats
June 9 (Friday)
Reyes Gym
InnovationGreen vs TeamworkBlue
65 - 53
Show Game Stats
PeopleRed vs IntegrityBlack
57 - 66
Show Game Stats
June 16 (Friday)
Reyes Gym
TeamworkBlue vs ResultsGray
38 - 47
Show Game Stats
InnovationGreen vs ConsumersWhite
77 - 54
Show Game Stats
June 23 (Friday)
Reyes Gym
IntegrityBlack vs TeamworkBlue
57 - 54
Show Game Stats
PeopleRed vs ResultsGray
62 - 69
Show Game Stats
June 30 (Friday)
Reyes Gym
PeopleRed vs ConsumersWhite
56 - 79
Show Game Stats
IntegrityBlack vs InnovationGreen
72 - 70
Show Game Stats
July 7 (Friday)
Reyes Gym
IntegrityBlack vs InnovationGreen
73 - 66
Show Game Stats
ResultsGray vs PeopleRed
75 - 62
Show Game Stats
July 14 (Friday)
Reyes Gym
InnovationGreen vs PeopleRed
WIN - LOSS
July 21 (Friday)
Reyes Gym
Finals
58 - 52
Show Game Stats