Scores and Schedules - Aviation

`
August 25 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Chateau vs Breds
68 - 61
Show Game Result
PAL vs Groundz
74 - 66
Show Game Result
September 1 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Zero vs Palex
80 - 72
Show Game Stats
Air Asia vs Despatito
57 - 63
Show Game Stats
September 8 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Fiteline Aviation vs PRIMA
WIN - LOSE
Groundz NAIA 2 vs Chateau
71 - 78
Show Game Stats
September 15 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Palex vs Despatito
52 - 59
Show Game Stats
Air Asia vs Breds
51 - 70
Show Game Stats
September 22 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Fliteline Aviation vs Palex
LOSE - WIN
Zero vs PRIMA
63 - 95
Show Game Stats
October 6 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Despatito vs PRIMA
69 - 97
Show Game Stats
Chateau vs Zero
61 - 64
Show Game Stats
October 13 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Palex vs Groundz NAIA 2
73 - 78
Show Game Stats
October 20 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Despatito vs Chateau
72 - 86
Show Game Stats
Breds vs PRIMA
67 - 70
Show Game Stats
October 27 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Air Asia vs Zero
53 - 66
Show Game Stats
Groundz NAIA 2 vs PRIMA
84 - 93
Show Game Stats
November 10 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Breds vs Palex
WIN - LOSE
Air Asia vs Groundz Naia 2
84 - 76
Show Game Stats
November 17 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Zero vs Groundz Naia 2
78 - 61
Show Game Stats
PRIMA vs Palex
WIN - LOSE
November 24 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Despatito vs Breds
51 - 65
Show Game Stats
Air Asia vs Chateau
76 - 84
Show Game Stats
December 1 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Zero vs Breds
77 - 76
Show Game Stats
PRIMA vs Chateau
68 - 76
Show Game Stats
December 8 (Friday)
Phenom Sports Center
Zero vs Chateau
63 - 84
Show Game Stats