Scores and Schedules - ABS-CBN

`
July 7 (Friday)
TV Prod1 vs CCM
88 - 42
Show Game Result
July 10 (Monday)
Logistics vs Sports
48 - 61
Show Game Result
Access vs TV Prod3
67 - 62
Show Game Result
DZMM vs Property Management
66 - 70
Show Game Result
July 12 (Wednesday)
INCA Studio Ops vs INCA DNG
88 - 63
Show Game Stats
CSSD vs CPI & API
81 - 71
Show Game Stats
TV Prod2 vs Rank File & Union
86 - 71
Show Game Stats
July 14 (Friday)
Sky vs Sales & Marketing
94 - 55
Show Game Result
DMD vs Supervisor's Union
104 - 73
Show Game Result
TOD vs Global
65 - 79
Show Game Result
July 17 (Monday)
INCA News Prod vs Audit
128 - 36
Show Game Stats
INCA News Gathering vs IT
56 - 81
Show Game Stats
Operations Research vs ICONN
44 - 108
Show Game Stats
July 19 (Wednesday)
Big Dipper vs SSC
LOSE - WIN
CCM vs Regional
WIN - LOSE
ALKFI vs TV Prod1
LOSE - WIN
July 21 (Friday)
CSSD vs TV Prod2
81 - 89
Show Game Stats
Sports vs Rank & File Union
64 - 61
Show Game Stats
CPI & API vs INCA DNG
95 - 54
Show Game Stats
July 24 (Monday)
Audit vs Global
39 - 68
Show Game Stats
Operations Research vs Sky
LOSE - WIN
TV Prod3 vs Sales & Marketing
61 - 54
Show Game Stats
July 26 (Wednesday)
ICONN vs Supervisors Union
98 - 76
Show Game Stats
INCA News Prod vs INCA News Gathering
85 - 66
Show Game Stats
Access vs DMD
47 - 71
Show Game Stats
July 28 (Friday)
Property Management vs IT 6:30pm-7:50pm
Logistics vs INCA Studio Ops 7:50pm-9:10pm
DZMM vs TOD 9:10pm-10:30pm
July 31 (Monday)
SSC vs Regional
77 - 59
Show Game Stats
Star Creatives vs CCM
53 - 63
Show Game Stats
Big Dipper vs ALKFI
66 - 79
Show Game Stats
August 2 (Wednesday)
INCA DNG vs Logistics
52 - 82
Show Game Stats
Rank and File Union vs CPI and API
75 - 99
Show Game Stats
TV Prod2 vs Sports
89 - 91
Show Game Stats
August 4 (Friday)
INCA Studio Ops vs CSSD
62 - 74
Show Game Stats
Supervisor's Union vs Access
LOSE - WIN
Sales & Marketing vs ICONN
54 - 85
Show Game Stats
August 7 (Monday)
Sky vs TV Prod3
83 - 40
Show Game Stats
DMD vs Operations Research
81 - 40
Show Game Stats
Global vs DZMM
70 - 63
Show Game Stats
August 9 (Wednesday)
IT vs Audit
125 - 36
Show Game Stats
TOD vs INCA News Prod
60 - 108
Show Game Stats
INCA News Gathering vs Property Management
78 - 84
Show Game Stats
August 11 (Friday)
ALKFI vs Star Creatives
73 - 82
Show Game Stats
CCM vs SSC
68 - 76
Show Game Stats
Regional vs TV Prod1
59 - 120
Show Game Stats
August 14 (Monday)
Rank and File Union vs INCA Studio Ops
75 - 72
Show Game Stats
CPI and API vs TV Prod2
78 - 82
Show Game Stats
Logistics vs CSSD
67 - 72
Show Game Stats
August 16 (Wednesday)
PBB House
Sky vs ICONN
72 - 71
Show Game Stats
Sales and Marketing vs DMD
53 - 74
Show Game Stats
IT vs TOD
113 - 46
Show Game Stats
August 17 (Thursday)
PBB House
Sports vs INCA DNG
87 - 68
Show Game Stats
Supervisors Union vs TV Prod3
68 - 75
Show Game Stats
Access vs Operation Research
68 - 44
Show Game Stats
August 18 (Friday)
PBB House
Audit vs INCA News Gathering
LOSS - WIN
DZMM vs INCA News Prod
82 - 114
Show Game Stats
Global vs Property Management
87 - 83
Show Game Stats
August 23 (Wednesday)
PBB House
ALKFI vs CCM
80 - 97
Show Game Stats
Big Dipper vs Regional
62 - 49
Show Game Stats
Star Creatives vs TV Prod1
44 - 94
Show Game Stats
August 24 (Thursday)
PBB House
Sports vs CSSD
69 - 84
Show Game Stats
TV Prod2 vs Logistics
86 - 75
Show Game Stats
INCA Studio Ops vs CPIAPI
83 - 68
Show Game Stats
August 25 (Friday)
INCA DNG vs Rank & File Union
40 - 72
Show Game Stats
August 29 (Tuesday)
PBB House
Supervisors Union vs Sales and Marketing
LOSE - WIN
DMD vs ICONN
77 - 60
Show Game Stats
INCA News Prod vs Property Management
78 - 49
Show Game Stats
August 30 (Wednesday)
PBB House
DZMM vs INCA News Gathering
81 - 74
Show Game Stats
TOD vs Audit
75 - 34
Show Game Stats
IT vs Global
91 - 74
Show Game Stats
August 31 (Thursday)
PBB House
SSC vs TVProd 1
76 - 114
Show Game Stats
Regional vs Star Creatives
57 - 96
Show Game Stats
Big Dipper vs CCM
79 - 84
Show Game Stats
September 1 (Friday)
CPI & API vs Sports 6:30pm-7:50pm
TV Prod2 vs INCA Studio Ops 7:50pm-9:10pm
Logistics vs Rank & File Union 9:10pm-10:30pm
September 4 (Monday)
PBB House
TV Prod 3 vs ICONN
81 - 76
Show Game Stats
Sky vs DMD
78 - 51
Show Game Stats
CSSD vs INCA DNG
83 - 32
Show Game Stats
September 5 (Tuesday)
PBB House
Operation Research vs Supervisors Union
WIN - LOSE
INCA News Gathering vs TOD
92 - 90
Show Game Stats
Access vs Sales and Marketing
84 - 62
Show Game Stats
September 6 (Wednesday)
PBB House
Property Management vs Audit
WIN - LOSE
IT vs DZMM
96 - 83
Show Game Stats
INCA News Prod vs Global
90 - 57
Show Game Stats
September 7 (Thursday)
PBB House
Regional vs ALKFI
70 - 73
Show Game Stats
SSC vs Star Creatives
91 - 93
Show Game Stats
TV Prod1 vs Big Dipper
85 - 63
Show Game Stats
September 8 (Friday)
PBB House
Sports vs INCA Studio Ops
78 - 77
Show Game Stats
CPI and API vs Logistics
83 - 75
Show Game Stats
CSSD vs Rank and File Union
87 - 61
Show Game Stats
September 11 (Monday)
PBB House
INCA DNG vs TV Prod2
69 - 104
Show Game Stats
Sales and Marketing vs Operations Research
57 - 54
Show Game Stats
September 13 (Wednesday)
PBB House
Sky vs Access
87 - 74
Show Game Stats
INCA News Prod vs IT
70 - 65
Show Game Stats
September 14 (Thursday)
PBB House
TV Prod 2 vs INCA Studio Ops
WIN - LOSE
TV Prod 3 vs Operations Research
67 - 62
Show Game Stats
September 15 (Friday)
PBB House
Property Management vs TOD
WIN - LOSE
INCA News Gathering vs Global
71 - 68
Show Game Stats
DZMM vs Audit
73 - 55
Show Game Stats
September 18 (Monday)
PBB House
SSC vs ALKFI
WIN - LOSE
Star Creatives vs Big Dipper
WIN - LOSE
September 19 (Tuesday)
PBB House
INCA Studio Ops vs Logistics
95 - 87
Show Game Stats
Property Management vs IT
88 - 70
Show Game Stats
DZMM vs TOD
WIN - LOSE
September 20 (Wednesday)
PBB House
ICONN vs Access
70 - 64
Show Game Stats
CPI and API vs Sports
106 - 87
Show Game Stats
DMD vs Tv Prod 3
81 - 49
Show Game Stats
September 21 (Thursday)
PBB House
Logistics vs Rank and File Union
68 - 67
Show Game Stats
September 25 (Monday)
PBB House
TV Prod1 vs Property Management
93 - 68
Show Game Stats
SSC vs INCA News Prod
68 - 72
Show Game Stats
September 27 (Wednesday)
PBB House
TV Prod 2 vs DMD
89 - 66
Show Game Stats
Sky vs CSSD
77 - 70
Show Game Stats
September 29 (Friday)
PBB House
TV Prod 1 vs TV Prod 2
77 - 76
Show Game Stats
Sky vs INCA News Prod
82 - 80
Show Game Stats
October 3 (Tuesday)
TV Prod 2 vs INCA News Prod
88 - 83
Show Game Stats
October 4 (Wednesday)
Tv Prod 1 vs Sky
104 - 87
Show Game Stats