Scores and Schedules - ABS-CBN - Volleyball

`
July 7 (Friday)
TV Prod1 vs IT
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
July 11 (Tuesday)
Big Dipper vs Sales & Marketing
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
Logistics vs Star Creatives
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
TV Prod2 vs CSG1
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
July 13 (Thursday)
SSC vs INCA
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
RF Union vs ALKFI
LOSE - WIN
Show Game Result
TOD vs IT
LOSE - WIN
Show Game Result
July 18 (Tuesday)
TV Prod1 vs CCM
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
Sales & Marketing vs Access
LOSE - WIN
Show Game Result
DMD vs Sky
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
July 20 (Thursday)
CSG1 vs Logistics
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
Star Creatives vs NarrowCast
LOSE - WIN
Show Game Result
ALKFI vs SSC
LOSE - WIN
Show Game Result
July 25 (Tuesday)
INCA vs RF Union
WIN - LOSE
TOD vs TV Prod1
LOSE - WIN
Show Game Result
IT vs CCM
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
July 27 (Thursday)
Sky vs Sales & Marketing 6:30pm-7:50pm
Access vs Big Dipper 7:50pm-9:10pm
NarrowCast vs CSG1 9:10pm-10:30pm
August 1 (Tuesday)
TV Prod2 vs NarrowCast
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
ALKFI vs INCA
LOSE - WIN
Show Game Result
SSC vs RF Union
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
August 3 (Thursday)
Big Dipper vs Sky
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
Sales & Marketing vs DMD
LOSE - WIN
Show Game Result
Logistics vs TV Prod2
LOSE - WIN
Show Game Result
August 8 (Tuesday)
CSG1 vs Star Creatives
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
DMD vs Big Dipper
LOSE - WIN
Show Game Result
Sky vs Access
LOSE - WIN
Show Game Result
August 10 (Thursday)
Star Creatives vs TV Prod2
LOSE - WIN
Show Game Result
CCM vs TOD
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
August 15 (Tuesday)
NarrowCast vs Logistics
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
Access vs DMD
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
August 22 (Tuesday)
CSG1 vs Narrow Cast
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
Access vs Big Dipper
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
Sales & Marketing vs Sky
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
September 14 (Thursday)
Access vs Sky
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
September 18 (Monday)
Access vs DMD
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
September 21 (Thursday)
Access vs Sales & Marketing
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
September 26 (Tuesday)
Access vs CSG1
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
TV Prod1 vs INCA
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
September 28 (Thursday)
SSC vs IT
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
TV Prod 2 vs Big Dipper
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
October 2 (Monday)
TV Prod1 vs Access
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
TV Prod2 vs SSC
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
October 3 (Tuesday)
SSC vs Access
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result
October 4 (Wednesday)
TV Prod 2 vs TV Prod 1
WIN - LOSE
Show Game Result